TORONTO OFFICE

221 Norseman Street, Toronto (Ontario) M8Z 2R5
Phone: +1 416-234-5557
After hours: +1 416-420-6844
info@grandecamera.tv

 

Jason Kennedy
General Manager
jason@grandecamera.tv

 

Jack Mosor
Director of Technical Department
jack@grandecamera.tv

 

Dina Maragos
Camera Department Manager
dina@grandecamera.tv

 

Krista Dzialoszynski
Rental Coordinator
krista@grandecamera.tv

 

 

MONTREAL OFFICE

Video MTL
1475 Ottawa Street, Montreal (Quebec) H3C 1S9
Phone: +1 514-933-5765

 

Andrew Lapierre
President, al@videomtl.com

Iohann Martin
Vice-president, iohann@dazmo.com

Paul Hurteau
Partner & director of photography, paul@videomtl.com